Medarbejderfoto

Administrerende direktør

Christoffer Susé

T: 3343 2754, M: 4079 0989

csu@hvfkbh.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Vicedirektør

Ole Elgård Nielsen

T: 3343 2756, M: 4031 0379

ole@hvfkbh.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Chefkonsulent

Jakob Bo Andersen

T: 3343 2760, M: 5190 7325

jakob@hvfkbh.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Bygningschef

Peter Eeg

T: 3343 2758, M: 2447 7431

peter@hvfkbh.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Redaktør

Adam Pade

T: 4848 1788

post@adampade.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Sekretær

Mette Stryhn

T: 3343 2753

mette@hvfkbh.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Sekretær

Hanne Mortensen

T: 3343 2752

hanne@hvfkbh.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Bogholder

Conny Petersen

T: 3343 2755

conny@hvfkbh.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Ejendomsadministrator

Hibaq M. Adan

T: 3343 2759

hibaq@hvfkbh.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Ejendomsadministrator

Helle Hansen

T: 3343 2751

helle@hvfkbh.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Ejendomsadministrator

Jane Mertz

T: 3343 2757

jane@hvfkbh.dk