Medarbejderfoto

Vinklubben

Formand

Kirsten Nielsen

Kontakt

T: 2048 1846

kipe.nielsen@mail.tele.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Vandreklubben

Formand

Birgitte Møller

Kontakt

T: 2742 8546

birmol@icloud.com

Medarbejderfoto

Teaterklubben

Formand

Preben Askbo

Kontakt

T: 2928 9094

carsten@askbo.eu

Medarbejderfoto

Skyde- og kegleklubben

Formand

Ole Ramkow-Pedersen

Kontakt

T: 4817 5519

ramkov@mail.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Musikklubben

Formand

Merete Dick

Kontakt

T: 4061 6637

md@merete-dick.dk

Medarbejderfoto

L'hombreklubben

Formand

Jarl Bregninge

Kontakt

bregninge@webspeed.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Kunstklubben

Formand

Birgitte Andersen

Kontakt

T: 2081 5489

gitteandersen48@gmail.com

Medarbejderfoto

Kulturelle og videnskabelige hjørne

Formand

Torben Holm-Rasmussen

Kontakt

T: 2124 8659

thor@albatros-travel.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Jazzklubben

Formand

Karsten Frese

Kontakt

T: 2015 0427

frese@mbuna.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Gourmetklubben

Formand

Eli Askbo

Kontakt

T: 2447 8694

Medarbejderfoto

Golfklubben

Formand

Bjarne Dam

Kontakt

T: 2445 1070

bd@bjarnedam.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Globetrotter-klubben

Formand

Bodil Danvad

Kontakt

T: 4032 0800

danvad@webspeed.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Frivillige

Formand

Jørgen Körner

Kontakt

T: 6172 0568

jokadans56@gmail.com

Medarbejderfoto

Danseklubben

Formand

Leif Jakobsen

Kontakt

T: 2028 3535

leif.ludvig.jakobsen@gmail.com

Medarbejderfoto

Damernes kegleklub

Formand

Simone Secher

Kontakt

T: 6072 8937

simonesecher@gmail.com

Medarbejderfoto

Bridgeklubben

Formand

Nicolai Dragsted

Kontakt

T: 2446 6225

nicolai.dragsted@twobirds.com

Medarbejderfoto

Bowlingklubben

Formand

Inge Grøndahl Pedersen

Kontakt

T: 4092 9811

pif@parkmail.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Billardklubben

Formand

Jørgen L. Christiansen

Kontakt

T: 2640 8063

vinjoergen@email.dk

Medarbejderfoto

Seniorsvømmeklubben

Formand

Nels Egebech

Kontakt

T: 3956 3856

nels.gurli.egebech@gmail.com